A b o u t   U s

Tunnel Of Laffs is a fan-based website operated by I-Ride, the International Dark Ride and Fun House Organization.

This website is a tribute to the wonderful creativity and imagination that has produced dark ride and fun house attractions all over the world.

We love dark rides, and this website is a true “labor of love” put together by fans — for fans. If you see something you like or want to know more — please contact us.

We would like to give a special THANKS to co-founder Bret Malone for putting in so much time and effort to our research.  His passion for the craftsmanship and complexity of dark rides shines through. His contributions to the creation of this site have brought a personal perspective to a magical and often over-looked subject.  

Further, we dedicate the site to our former Historian Steve Urbanowicz, who we keep close in fond memories.

To all our friends and supports-- Thank You!


Warren Crandall, Associate Editor and  Media Contact Warren@TunnelOfLaffs.com

Neil Saunderson, United Kingdom Editor and Reporter Neil@TunnelOfLaffs.com

Robert Lashmore, Australian Editor and Reporter darkride@bearspice.com

Jimmy Johnson, Research Department Jim@TunnelOfLaffs.com

Matt DiLorenzo, Site Supervisor and Webmaster Matt@TunnelOfLaffs.com

General email may be sent to:
Laffs@TunnelOfLaffs.com or Info@TunnelOfLaffs.com

<-- Back

Home  Articles  About Us  Credits  Contact Us  Links

Contents © 2001-2005 Tunnel Of Laffs unless otherwise noted. All rights reserved.
Tunnel Of Laffs is not affiliated in any way with the Amusement Parks listed at this site.
Use of photos, text, and other materials only with the permission of Tunnel of Laffs.